Holidays

Holidays/Closures for 2016

Harvard Street Neighborhood Health Center will be closed on the following days in observance of the National holidays:

Friday, January 1
New Year's Day

Monday, January 18
Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 15
President's Day

Monday, May 30
Memorial Day

Monday, July 4
Independence Day

Monday, September 5
Labor Day

Monday, October 10
Columbus Day

Friday, November 11
Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 24
Thanksgiving

Friday, November 25
Day after Thanksgiving

Monday, December 26
Christmas Day Observed

Monday, January 2, 2017
New Year's Day Observed