Holidays

Holidays/Closures for 2018

Harvard Street Neighborhood Health Center will be closed on the following days in observance of the National holidays:

Monday, January 1
New Year's Day

Monday, January 15
Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 19
President's Day

Monday, May 28
Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4
Independence Day

Monday, September 3
Labor Day

Monday, October 8
Columbus Day

Monday, November 12
Veteran's Day Observed

Thursday, November 22
Thanksgiving

Friday, November 23
Day after Thanksgiving

Tuesday, December 25
Christmas Day

Tuesday, January 1, 2019
New Year's Day