Holidays

**Holidays/Closures for 2018**

Harvard Street Neighborhood Health Center will be closed on the following days in observance of the National holidays:

**Tuesday, January 1**
New Year's Day

**Monday, January 21**
Martin Luther King Day

**Monday, February 18**
President's Day

**Monday, May 27**
Memorial Day

**Thursday, July 4**
Independence Day

**Monday, September 2**
Labor Day

**Monday, October 14**
Columbus Day

**Monday, November 11**
Veteran's Day Observed

**Thursday, November 28**
Thanksgiving

**Friday, November 29**
Day after Thanksgiving

**Wednesday, December 25**
Christmas Day

**Wednesday, January 1, 2020**
New Year's Day